Gillion Reads: To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before

I am back from the dead. I have read this book months ago and I have yet to film the video for this (maybe next week). I am currently reading the second book, P.S. I Still Love You , and just bought the third and final book, Always and Forever, Lara Jean. This book came out years ago and I have probably had this book along with the second one for probably a year now. I finally decided to give this trilogy a go and boy was that a great choice.

To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before (which will be called TATBILB in this review) is about a girl named Lara Jean who is in some boy drama after all five of her love letters that she has written in the past are mailed out. What is really great about this book is that that is the whole plot line. I don’t have to go into any further info about the whole plot line at all.

Jesus Christ Superstar I need to find myself a Peter because I am imaging him as this hotty mc hotty right now as I am reading the second book. He will do anything for Lara Jean. The fact that they aren’t really committed to their relationship (well they are in a way) but they act so casual around each other. Lara Jean doesn’t even have to act different she can just be herself around Peter.

Not a lot of characters act so natural and so real around each other and that is what I truly like about in this whole series. The second book is most certainly living up to its name and I cannot wait to dive into the final book.

Leave a Reply

